IIDX Fansubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Some fan stuff *shrugs*

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Johi

Johi

Some fan stuff *shrugs* Empty
PostSubject: Some fan stuff *shrugs*   Some fan stuff *shrugs* Icon_minitimeFri Jun 27, 2008 2:14 am

I actually didn't know where to post this, so I shall post it here.

I like to make signatures for forums and such, even though I'm not that great at it. It's more of a hobby to me than anything else.
These are some of my roughs. This is my first time on a forum that has a dark background, so I never realized just how badly I did some of these. I've tried to correct some since then, but there's quite a few.

My current signature:
Some fan stuff *shrugs* Johisignab02vw2

One I made but will never use (Too yaoi-ish(?)):
Some fan stuff *shrugs* Nabarsig2xf9

My signature before I got here (notice the edging?*shivers*):
Some fan stuff *shrugs* Malsig3ir4

Made for Ren-kun, but might be to girly (I'm working on others):
Some fan stuff *shrugs* Rensig02ua6

I have many more, but I'm not willing to show them. This is actually what I do in some of my free time, trying to get better at it as I go along.
One day I might be able to do an awesome one.

Last edited by Johi on Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:11 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Ren-kun
Suvi's Royal Guard
Ren-kun

PostSubject: Re: Some fan stuff *shrugs*   Some fan stuff *shrugs* Icon_minitimeSat Jun 28, 2008 9:18 am

I WUV JOOO Very Happy!!!!

MAOOOR MAOOOOOOOOOOOOOR *rubs self* XD!
Back to top Go down
Johi

Johi

PostSubject: Re: Some fan stuff *shrugs*   Some fan stuff *shrugs* Icon_minitimeSun Jun 29, 2008 4:03 am

*nods*

I've been working on some, trying a new technique. Hasn't worked out so well. So while you wait, here are some older ones.

Some fan stuff *shrugs* Camisig5iz6om2
Some fan stuff *shrugs* Malsigna2le9